RU EN
Close

PEOPLE CHANGING THE WORLD, A CORPORATE VOLUNTEERING PROGRAM

Relevant statistics
2 000+
employees involved
25
cities of presence
1
Volunteers' Forum
79
original projects initiated by employees
3
company-wide campaigns
number of smiles
The Formula for Good Deeds program brings SIBUR employees and residents of the cities where SIBUR operates together around universal human values encouraging them to participate in collaborative, community-impactful volunteering projects.

The program is an important component of SIBUR's strategy towards building vibrant urban communities that draw together the company, its employees, and all residents of 25 cities where SIBUR operates, from Tver to Svobodny in Amur Oblast, to rally around shared values.

Since 2020, the Formula for Good Deeds has been appointing its volunteer ambassadors — who spearhead positive changes in the regions where the company conducts its operations. This year, SIBUR chose as ambassadors several active participants of the corporate volunteering program representing Voronezh, Krasnodar, Nizhnevartovsk, Perm, and Tobolsk. By virtue of being the program’s ambassadors, these leaders enjoy a number of additional opportunities and advantages, including the opportunity to implement their own volunteering initiatives, develop their personal expertise in social planning, participate in federal-level events on this topic, and meet experts in the field of charity and corporate volunteering.

Special projects implemented under the volunteering program

Leaders of SIBUR's volunteering movement

#SIBUR’s Volunteers in Figures: 2017 through 2019

9

mentors from among SIBUR's managers and partners

11

training seminars on volunteering and on designing social projects

38

SIBUR employees contribute to the pro bono platform procharity.ru

200+

employees from 24 cities took part in SIBUR's first volunteering forum in Moscow

1 000+

stationery kits collected for schoolchildren from low-income families

4 260

New Year gifts collected and presented to disadvantaged children

10 000+

people took part in volunteer campaigns conducted by SIBUR’s employees

Tons

of items of clothing collected and donated to disadvantaged families

About the People Changing the World Volunteering Program

RU EN
Закрыть

ПРОГРАММА КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ВОЛОНТЕРСТВА «ЛЮДИ, МЕНЯЮЩИЕ МИР»

Значимая статистика
5 000+
вовлеченных сотрудников
30
городов присутствия
1
волонтерский форум
203
авторских проекта
3
общекорпоративных акции
количество улыбок
Программа «Формула хороших дел» объединяет сотрудников компании и жителей городов деятельности СИБУРа вокруг общечеловеческих ценностей и вовлекает их в совместные социально значимые волонтерские проекты.

Программа является важной составляющей стратегии СИБУРа по формированию активных городских сообществ, объединяющих на основе общих ценностей компанию, ее сотрудников и всех жителей городов присутствия от Твери до Свободного в Амурской области.

С 2020 года у «Формулы хороших дел» есть послы волонтерского движения — это лидеры позитивных изменений в регионах присутствия компании. В этом году СИБУР выбрал послами активистов программы корпоративного волонтерства из Воронежа, Краснодара, Нижневартовска, Перми и Тобольска. Участие в статусе посла программы предоставляет лидерам ряд преимуществ: возможность реализации собственных волонтерских инициатив, развитие личной экспертизы в сфере социального проектирования, участие в тематических федеральных мероприятиях, знакомство с экспертами в сфере благотворительности и корпоративного волонтерства.

Спецпроекты волонтерской программы

Лидеры волонтерского движения СИБУРа

#ВолонтерыСИБУРа в цифрах 2017-2020

9

наставников из числа руководителей и партнеров СИБУРа

11

обучающих семинаров по волонтерству и социальному проектированию

52

задания выполнено волонтерами СИБУРа на платформе pro bono procharity.ru

200+

сотрудников из 24 городов приняли участие в первом волонтерском форуме СИБУРа в Москве

2 000+

канцелярских наборов собрано для школьников из малообеспеченных семей

4 752

новогодних подарков для детей в трудной жизненной ситуации

10 000+

человек приняли участие в волонтерских акциях сотрудников СИБУРа

Тонны

собранной одежды для семей, оказавшихся в трудной жизненной ситуации

О волонтерской программе "Люди, меняющие мир"

Новости