RU EN
Close

Nation-wide charitable event "Under the Flag of Kindness!”

Significant statistics
>20
pop stars and sports celebrities involved in the project
RUB 25 million
for treating sick children raised during charitable games
9
soccer matches
As part of this campaign conducted with SIBUR’s support, charitable soccer matches are held featuring sports and showbiz stars. All funds thus raised are then donated to treat children in need of expensive medical interventions.

Games scheduled to be played in 2021

Charitable matches will be played in two cities: Tobolsk and Tomsk. They were earlier scheduled to take place in 2020, but due to the coronavirus pandemic and the restrictions introduced in its wake, they had to be moved to a later date.

A game played in 2019

One charitable event took place in Kstovo, Nizhegorodskaya Oblast. It included a soccer match, a concert, and a fundraising function for helping sick children. The money that was raised as a result was used to treat one child with cancer and two children suffering from impairment of their central nervous system.

Games played in 2018

In 2018, three charitable soccer matches took place in Tobolsk, Blagoveshchensk, and Moscow. This resulted in more than 400 children from 19 regions being able to get charitable assistance.

Games played in 2015 through 2017

In 2015-2017, charitable games took place in six of the cities where SIBUR operates: Dzerzhinsk, Kstovo, Moscow, Svobodny, Tobolsk, and Tomsk. Each game was complemented by a press conference and a gala concert. The match in Moscow was attended by then Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Arkady Dvorkovich.

RU EN
Закрыть

Всероссийская благотворительная акция «Под флагом добра!»

Значимая статистика
>20
звезд эстрады и спорта–участников проекта
25 млн руб.
собрано на лечение больных детей в ходе благотворительных матчей
9
футбольных матчей
В рамках акции, которую поддерживает СИБУР, проводятся благотворительные матчи по футболу с участием звезд спорта и шоу-бизнеса. Все собранные средства передаются в пользу детей, нуждающихся в дорогостоящем лечении

Матчи в 2021 году

Благотворительные акции пройдут в двух городах: Тобольске и Томске. Ранее они были запланированы на 2020 год, но в связи с пандемией коронавируса и принятыми ограничениями потребовался перенос на более поздний срок.

Матч в 2019 году

Благотворительная акция прошла в городе Кстово Нижегородской области: футбольный матч, концерт и сбор средств для помощи больным детям. Деньги, собранные в рамках акции, пошли на лечение ребенка с онкозаболеванием и двум детям с поражением центральной нервной системы.

Матчи в 2018 году

В 2018 году было проведено три благотворительных футбольных матча в Тобольске, Благовещенске и Москве. По итогам акции благотворительную помощь получили более 400 детей из 19 регионов.

Матчи в 2015–2017 годах

В 2015–2017 годах благотворительные матчи прошли в шести городах деятельности СИБУРа: Дзержинске, Кстово, Москве, Свободном, Тобольске и Томске. Каждый матч сопровождался пресс-конференцией и гала-концертом. В матче в Москве принял участие заместитель Председателя Правительства России Аркадий Дворкович.