RU EN
Close

Early career counseling for school students

Significant statistics
>1100
schoolchildren and teachers took part in the project
10
Voronezh schools
35
teachers
This project is being run by two educational institutions in Voronezh and Amur regions. It seeks to improve the effectiveness of career guidance in regional schools. SIBUR is the project’s partner since 2019

The project’s contents

The focus of the project is to support career counseling for secondary schools’ ninth-grade students. The project’s activities targeted not just the teenagers, but also their parents and teachers. Within the framework of the project, Voronezh Oblast carried out a whole range of various activities: specialists developed and conducted a career guidance training course consisting of 34 lessons, prepared and distributed methodological materials, such as workbooks, guidelines, etc. In addition, a game quest, a round table, and a number of PTA meetings were also held. 


In 2021, the project's geography was expanded beyond Voronezh Oblast and will now additionally cover Amur Oblast. 

Working with the Teacher Community

Teachers took part in an immersion training class, at first going through a part of the career guidance course as students, where they were required to complete all of the learning assignments, participate in games, discussions, etc. Following that there was a methodological review of each lesson. Upon completion of  phase one, all teachers were issued educational and methodological kits of materials for conducting the career guidance course on their own later on.

RU EN
Закрыть

Ранняя профориентация учащихся

Значимая статистика
>1100
участников проекта – школьников и педагогов
10
школ Воронежа
35
педагогов
Проект реализуется двумя учреждениями сферы образования в Воронежской и Амурской областях. Его задача — повысить эффективность профориентационной деятельности в школах регионов. СИБУР выступает партнером проекта с 2019 года

Содержание проекта

Проект направлен на содействие профессиональной ориентации учащихся девятых классов общеобразовательных организаций. Участниками проекта выступают не только подростки, но также их родители и педагоги. В рамках проекта в Воронежской области реализован комплекс мероприятий: разработан и проведен профориентационный обучающий курс из 34 уроков, подготовлены и тиражированы методические материалы: рабочие тетради, рекомендации и пр., организованы: игровой квест, круглый стол, родительские собрания – и другие события.

В 2021 году география проекта расширена: помимо Воронежской области, он также пройдет в Амурской области.

Работа с педагогическим сообществом

Педагоги приняли участие в тренинге-погружении, во время которого они сначала прошли часть занятий профориентационного курса в роли учащихся, выполняя все учебные задания, участвуя в играх, дискуссиях и т.д. Затем проводился методический разбор каждого урока. По окончании первого этапа все педагоги получили учебно-методические комплекты для самостоятельной проведения занятий профориентационного курса.