RU EN
Close

Clean Games

Significant statistics
3
eco-quests
446
participants
35
volunteers
21
SIBUR employees
Clean Games is an environmental education project. Its mission is to offer people an opportunity to see, through the lens of a game, the extent of problems caused by environmental pollution, and to attract additional public attention to environmental issues. In 2019, SIBUR supported these games in three cities; in 2021, the project will continue in six cities.

Perm

185 Perm residents took part in Clean Games, a trash collection and waste sorting competition. In the hour and a half that the game lasted, they collected 338 bags of garbage, including 161 bags of mixed waste, 102 bags of glass waste, 70 bags of plastic bottles, 5 bags of scrap metal, as well as 41 batteries, and about 20 car tires (classified as hazardous waste). After the game, the trash was dumped at a landfill, while the recyclables (plastic, metal, glass and tires) were sent for recycling. Large-capacity power banks, trampoline center certificates and certificates to attend a quest were awarded to the competition’s winners.

Томск

On September 21, 2019, Tomsk State University’s Siberian Botanical Garden hosted an event titled Clean Games in Tomsk. A total of 164 people (split up into 43 teams) and 12 volunteers took part in the event. During the game, its participants collected 289 bags of garbage weighing a total of 1.739 tons, including 131 bags of plastics, 80 bags of mixed garbage, 64 bags of glass, 14 bags of metal scrap, as well as bulky garbage items.

Blagoveshchensk (Amur Oblast)

In Blagoveshchensk, Clean Games, a garbage collection and waste sorting competition, brought together 97 participants, including 4 students from China and 10 volunteers. Despite the rain with stormy gales of wind that hit the city during the team’s registration, the quest still went on. In one hour and 30 minutes, the game’s participants collected 170 bags of mixed waste, as well as 30 batteries (designated as hazardous waste). After the game, the trash was sent to the landfill whereas the batteries were dropped off at a battery collection point.

Video reports

Закрыть

Чистые игры

Значимая статистика
3
экологических квеста
446
участников
35
волонтеров
21
сотрудник СИБУРа
«Чистые игры» — экологический образовательный проект, его миссия — дать возможность людям через игру увидеть проблемы загрязнения окружающей среды и привлечь широкую общественность к вопросам экологии. В 2019 году СИБУР поддержал проведение «Игр» в Благовещенске (АО), Перми и Томске.

Пермь

В соревновании по сбору и сортировке мусора «Чистые игры» в Перми приняли участие 185 человек. За полтора часа игры участники собрали 338 мешков мусора: 161 мешок смешанных отходов, 102 мешка стекла, 70 мешков пластиковых бутылок, 5 мешков металла, а также 41 батарейку и около 20 автомобильных шин (опасные отходы). После игры мусор отправился на полигон, а вторсырье (пластик, металл, стекло и покрышки) — в переработку. Победителям соревнования были вручены мощные пауэрбанки, сертификаты в батут-центр и квест.

Томск

В Сибирском ботаническом саду ТГУ 21 сентября 2019 года были проведены «Чистые игры в Томске». Всего в мероприятии приняли участие 164 человека (43 команды) и 12 волонтеров. В ходе проведения игры собрано 289 мешков мусора общим весом 1,739 тонны, из них 131 мешок пластика, 80 мешков смешанного мусора, 64 мешка стекла, 14 мешков металла, а также крупногабаритный мусор.

Благовещенск (АО)

В соревнованиях по сбору и сортировке мусора «Чистые игры» в Благовещенске приняли участие 97 человек, в том числе 4 студента из КНР, привлечены 10 волонтеров. Несмотря на то что во время регистрации команд начался дождь со штормовым ветром, квест состоялся. За полтора часа игры участники собрали 170 мешков смешанных отходов, а также 30 батареек (опасные отходы). После игры мусор отправили на полигон, а батарейки в пункт приема батареек.

Видеоотчеты