RU EN
Close

Joint Program with the State Theatre of Nations

Significant statistics
9
cities
5
theatre festivals
>27
tour performances
>21 400
spectators
The extensive collaborative program of SIBUR and the Theater of Nations features theater festivals, touring performances and meet-the-star meetings with actors, work with volunteers, various other social and charitable events. The 2022 program featured the Festival of Street Theaters in Nizhnevartovsk and the Theater of Nations Fest in Tobolsk. In November, the residents of Tomsk and Svobodny will have the opportunity to attend the theater’s productions in their home cities

Theatre of Nations Fest

The starting point of the festival program was the year of 2017 with Tobolsk holding the Festival devoted to theatres of small cities of Russia - being the most important event in the cultural life of country's regions. Since 2018, the city has hosted the Theatre of Nations Fest, which is dedicated to a specific subject and comprises not only performances and concerts by actors of the Theatre of Nations, but also a vast touring program of the best theatre companies of the Urals and Siberia regions, including children's, puppet and street theatres.

What makes the "Theater of Nations FEST" project really stand apart from other guest appearances is the fact that what it offers to its audience goes beyond just standard touring performances of a few plays from the repertoire of the Theater of Nations or other Russian theaters. It offers the public a unique opportunity to taste many diverse forms of theatrical experiences. In the course of a few days, in addition to plays, it offers musical and literary concerts, social projects, educational programs, meetings with the cast, laboratories of contemporary playwriting and directing, etc. As an example, in 2021, the theater set up, in addition to its theatrical performances, meetings with A. Leontiev, a People's Artist of Russia, and V. Platonov, an Honored Artist of Russia, an interactive discussion with the actors of the Theater of Shadow held at the Social Rehabilitation Center, and a VR-project titled "I Killed the Tsar".

To celebrate Fyodor Dostoevsky's bicentennial anniversary, the theater put together a special festival program dedicated to the great writer that included the following productions: "Dostoevsky 200. Storytelling", "The Idiot Cafe", "Dostoevsky. A Story That Was Never Written".

Tour program

The Theatre of Nations tours enjoy constant popularity in the cities of SIBUR’s footprint. Over the years of cooperation the spectators from eight cities could see a variety of performances, including such popular stage productions as "The Grönholm method", "Swedish Match", "Fars Mazhorny Concert", " Stories of Shukshin" and many others. In small and remote cities, the Theatre of Nations organized meet-the-artist sessions with some favorite performers, including Natalia Varley, Alexander Filippenko, Boris Shcherbakov, Yevgeny Knyazev and others.

The theater’s 2021 guest tours took it to the cities of Svobodny and Perm. March saw it put on a play titled "Our Everything… Nodar Dumbadze" on the stage of Svobodny’s Sergey Lazo House of Culture. The one-man show, directed and performed by actor Giorgi Iobadze, was inspired by Nodar Dumbadze's famous novel "Me, Grandma, Iliko and Illarion”. This is a story about life in a pre-WWII Georgian village, seen through the eyes of a local boy named Zuriko.

September saw the Perm Academic Theater’s Grand Stage host a guest tour of two productions by the State Theater of Nations (led by its artistic director Evgeny Mironov, a People's Artist of Russia), The Grönholm Method and The Farce-Majeure Concert for Drama Actors and an Orchestra. The Grönholm Method, a show based on a play by Spain’s Jordi Galseran, stars Sergey Chonishvili and Igor Gordin, Honored Artists of the Russian Federation, as well as Anna Zaitseva and Maxim Linnikov. The young actors cast in the Farce-Majeure Concert for Drama Actors and an Orchestra performed old hit songs made popular by the likes of Eduard Khil, Muslim Magomaev, Valentina Tolkunova and other pop stars of the past.

Charity events

The actors of the Theatre of Nations serve as cultural ambassadors in the regions on a regular basis and show the importance of charity work by their own example. This way the arrangements have been made in Tobolsk to meet volunteers with the founders of “The Artist” Foundation (Evgeny Mironov, Maria Mironova, Igor Vernik) and the trustee of the “Butterfly Kids” Foundation (Alexander Tsypkin). The cast of the children's play "Beware of the Elves" paid a visit to the children's ward of a local hospital to put on a gaming master class, while the children undergoing treatment at the Social Rehabilitation Center enjoyed an interactive performance by the actors of the Moscow Children's Theater of Shadows. 

Video reports

RU EN
Закрыть

Программа с Государственным театром наций

Значимая статистика
9
городов
5
театральных фестиваля
>27
гастролей спектаклей
>21 400
зрителей
Масштабная совместная программа СИБУРа и Театра Наций включает в себя: театральный фестиваль в Тобольске – а с 2020 года и в других городах деятельности компании, – гастроли спектаклей и творческие встречи с артистами, работу с волонтерами, социальные и благотворительные мероприятия

Фестиваль «Театр Наций Fest»

Стартом фестивальной программы стало проведение в 2017 году в Тобольске Фестиваля театров малых городов России — важнейшего события культурной жизни регионов страны. С 2018 года в городе ежегодно проходит «Театр Наций Fest», который посвящен определенной тематике и включает не только спектакли и концерты артистов Театра Наций, но и большую гастрольную программу лучших театральных коллективов Урала и Сибири, включая детские, кукольные и уличные театры. Осенью 2020 года фестиваль расширил свою географию и впервые прошел в Ноябрьске.

От обычных гастролей проект «Театр Наций FEST» принципиально отличается тем, что предлагает зрителям не просто гастрольные показы нескольких спектаклей из репертуара Театра Наций и иных театров России, а предоставляет уникальную возможность в течение нескольких дней познакомиться с различными формами театральной деятельности — не только спектаклями, но и музыкальными и литературными концертами, социальными проектами, образовательными программами, творческими встречами, лабораториями современной драматургии и режиссуры и т.д. Так, в 2021 году помимо спектаклей прошли встречи с Народным артистом РФ А. Леонтьевым и Заслуженным художником РФ В. Платоновым, интерактив с артистами Театра Теней в Социально-реабилитационном центре, VR-проект «Я убил царя».

В год двухсотлетнего юбилея Ф.М. Достоевского была подготовлена специальная программа фестиваля, посвященная писателю: прошли спектакли «Достоевский 200. Сторителлинг», «Кафе идиот», «Достоевский. Так и не написанная история». 

Гастрольная программа

Гастроли Театра Наций пользуются неизменной популярностью в городах деятельности СИБУРа. За годы реализации программы зрители из десяти городов смогли посмотреть востребованные и разнообразные спектакли: «Метод Гренхольма», «Шведская спичка», «Фарс-мажорный концерт», «Рассказы Шукшина», постановки о творческих людях из цикла «Наше всё» – и многие другие. В малых и отдаленных городах Театр Наций организовал для зрителей творческие встречи с любимыми артистами, в том числе: Натальей Варлей, Александром Филиппенко, Борисом Щербаковым, Евгением Князевым и другими.

В 2021 году гастроли прошли в Свободном и Перми. В марте на сцене ДК имени С. Лазо в Свободном прошел показ спектакля «Наше всё... Нодар Думбадзе».  Моноспектакль в постановке и исполнении актера Георгия Иобадзе основан на знаменитом романе грузинского писателя Нодара Думбадзе «Я, бабушка, Илико и Илларион». Это история о довоенной жизни грузинского села, увиденной глазами мальчика Зурико.

В сентябре на Большой сцене Пермского академического Театра-Театра прошли гастроли двух спектаклей Государственного театра наций (Художественный руководитель – Народный артист России Евгений Миронов): «Метод Грёнхольма» и «Фарс-мажорный концерт для драматических артистов и оркестра».  В постановке «Метод Грёнхольма» по пьесе испанского драматурга Жорди Гальсерана приняли участие Заслуженные артисты РФ Сергей Чонишвили и Игорь Гордин, а также Анна Зайцева и Максим Линников. А в спектакле «Фарс-мажорный концерт для драматических артистов и оркестра» молодые актеры исполнили хиты прошлых лет от Эдуарда Хиля, Муслима Магомаева, Валентины Толкуновой и других звезд эстрады.

Благотворительные акции

Актеры Театра Наций регулярно становятся культурными послами в регионах и собственным примером показывают значимость благотворительной деятельности. Так, в Тобольске были организованы встречи волонтёров с учредителями фонда «Артист» Евгением и Марией Мироновыми, Игорем Верником и попечителем фонда «Дети-бабочки» Александрой Цыпкиной. Артисты детского спектакля «Осторожно, эльфы» посетили детское отделение больницы с игровым мастер-классом, а для детей в Социально-реабилитационном центре прошел интерактив от артистов Московского детского театра теней.

Видеоотчеты