RU EN
Close

A joint program by SIBUR and Territoriya Festival and School

Significant statistics
18
art laboratories
11
cities
>600
participants
>8000
viewers
2
theatrical performances included in the long list of the Golden Mask Awards

Art Laboratories

The project’s aim is to help discover promising young actors and then teach them advanced performance techniques. These efforts will lead to the development of original productions that are going to spark audiences' interest in contemporary culture trends. Each art laboratory has been focusing on specific aspects of a contemporary theater: documentary, drama, immersive, movement, and dance. The work of the laboratories has been overseen by the likes of Dmitry Brusnikin, Vyacheslav Durnenkov, Maxim Didenko, Semyon Aleksandrovsky, Boris Pavlovich, Alex Dauer, Ruslan Malikov, Alexandr Andreashkin, Evgeny Kulagin, Ivan Estegneyev, Olesya Nevmerzhitskaya, Maria Litvinova, Vyacheslav Ignatov, and other well-known culture figures.

The Poetry Territory

The project includes a series of musical and poetic performances featuring stars of Russia’s theatrical scene, cinema, and classical music. In 2018-2019 the project was successfully implemented in Tobolsk. It starred such actors and performers as Ingeborga Dapkunaite, Anatoly Bely, Daniil Strakhov, pianist Alexei Goribol, violinist Elena Revich, and others.

2020-2021 have seen the Poetry Territory expanding its geography beyond Tobolsk to extend to other cities where SIBUR has operations, including Kstovo, Omsk, Perm, and Tomsk. Audiences in these cities have been fortunate to enjoy performances featuring such celebrity actors as Anatoly Bely, Alexander Galibin, Alisa Grebenchshikova, and Dmitry Serdyuk.

Educational program

Every fall, Moscow has been hosting a workshop for Russian-speaking arts and culture professionals. It has featured leading theater performers, critics, curators, and artists from Russia and abroad. Attendees of the workshop from outlaying Russian regions are selected on a competitive basis. SIBUR has been acting as a partner of the workshop’s regional program.

An Inclusive Program

In 2015 and 2016, Moscow and Nizhnevartovsk hosted training sessions as part of the Inclusive Theater Laboratory led by British director and educator Alex Dower.

Video reports

RU EN
Закрыть

Совместная программа СИБУРа и Фестиваля-школы «Территория»

Значимая статистика
18
арт-лабораторий
11
городов
>600
участников
>8000
зрителей
2
спектакля вошли в лонг-лист премии «Золотая маска»
Совместная программа СИБУРа и фестиваля-школы «Территория» реализуется по нескольким направлениям: лаборатории современного театра под руководством известных кураторов, гастроли проекта «Территория поэзии» и гастроли спектаклей, созданных по итогам лабораторий, образовательная программа в Москве.

Арт-лаборатории

Проект призван выявлять молодых перспективных артистов и обучать их современным приемам театрального искусства. Результатом такой работы становятся оригинальные постановки, которые пробуждают интерес зрителей к актуальным культурным тенденциям. Каждая лаборатория посвящена практикам современного театра: документального, драматического, иммерсивного, пластического, танцевального. Среди руководителей лабораторий были: Дмитрий Брусникин, Вячеслав Дурненков, Максим Диденко, Семен Александровский, Борис Павлович, Алекс Дауэр, Руслан Маликов, Александр Андреяшкин, Евгений Кулагин и Иван Естегнеев, Олеся Невмержицкая, Мария Литвинова и Вячеслав Игнатов ­– и другие известные деятели культуры.

«Территория поэзии»

Серия музыкально-поэтических спектаклей с участием звезд отечественного театра, кино и академической музыки. В 2018–2019 годах проект с успехом прошел в Тобольске с участием таких артистов и исполнителей, как: Ингеборга Дапкунайте, Анатолий Белый, Даниил Страхов, пианист Алексей Гориболь, скрипачка Елена Ревич – и другие.

В 2020-2021 годах проект «Территория поэзии» расширяет географию на другие города деятельности СИБУРа, кроме Тобольска – Кстово, Омск, Пермь, Томск. Для зрителей в этих городах выступают известные актеры: Анатолий Белый, Александр Галибин, Алиса Гребенщикова, Дмитрий Сердюк.

Образовательная программа

Каждой осенью в Москве организуется школа для русскоязычных специалистов в области культуры и искусства. В ее работе принимают участие ведущие российские и зарубежные театральные деятели, критики, кураторы и художники. Участники отбираются на конкурсной основе в регионах России. СИБУР выступает партнером региональной программы школы.

Инклюзивная программа

В 2015–2016 годах в рамках Арт-лабораторий в Москве и Нижневартовске прошли лаборатории инклюзивного театра под руководством британского режиссера и педагога Алекса Дауэра.

Видеоотчеты