RU EN
Close

Draw&Go

Significant statistics
178
master classes on painting
>1300
members
28
local artists received training
~20
painting techniques covered
SIBUR has been supporting Draw&Go drawing studios in Tobolsk, Muravlenko, Noyabrsk, and Blagoveshchensk (Republic of Bashkortostan). In 2021, Draw&Go studios will open in Blagoveshchensk, Nyagan, Pyt-Yakh, and Svobodny, where local residents will be able to perfect their painting skills.

A Drawing School in Tobolsk

In 2017, Tobolsk saw the opening of a drawing school of a new format based on the Art Lab platform. Training at the school has drawn in 293 city residents of various ages who have been learning to create paintings using such techniques as acrylic, pastel, and watercolors. More than 70 paintings created as part of the training were later displayed at a specially organized exhibition.

Master classes held in the cities of Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug

In 2019, Noyabrsk and Muravlenko hosted a series of master classes covering the following six subjects: galaxy watercolor paintings, acrylic painting on sliced wood surfaces, acrylic painting on round-shaped and miniature canvasses, creating postcards, classic botany-themed and 3D fashion illustration. By the end of the training, the residents of Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug produced a total of 235 original works of art. Each city held an open vote to determine the three winners whose artworks went on to be posted on electronic billboards.

Master classes in Blagoveshchensk (Bashkortostan)

A series of master classes on painting in 17 different techniques (styles) took place in Blagoveshchensk (Republic of Bashkortostan) in the fall of 2020. The classes were taken by more than 450 local residents. Following the master classes, an exhibition of more than 170 pictures was set up. The authors of the best paintings were presented with gift packages, and their pictures were put on display on the city's billboards. As part of the course, an intensive training workshop for 12 teaching artists was arranged.

A training program for professional artists

In addition, the studio has been holding intensive workshops for professional artists and teachers that include classes on various painting techniques (acrylic painting, galaxy watercolors) using Draw&Go’s proprietary methodology, study of theoretical and practical methods and techniques, as well as learning key principles of interacting with art students. On completing the course, artists receive gifts, teaching materials and access to an online course on watercolor painting.

Video reports

RU EN
Закрыть

Draw&Go

Значимая статистика
178
мастер-классов по живописи
>1300
участников
28
обученных местных художников
~20
техник живописи
Благодаря поддержке СИБУРа студии рисования Draw&Go действовали в Тобольске, Муравленко и Ноябрьске, а также Благовещенске (Респ. Башкортостан). В 2021 году развить свои навыки живописи в студии Draw&Go смогут жители Благовещенска, Нягани, Пыть-Яха и Свободного

Школа рисования в Тобольске

В 2017 году на базе пространства «Арт-лаб» в Тобольске была открыта школа рисования нового формата. Ее учениками стали 293 жителя города самых разных возрастов, создавших картины в техниках акрил, пастель, акварель. Более 70 картин, созданных в процессе обучения, были представлены на специальной выставке.

Мастер-классы в городах Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа

В 2019 году в Ноябрьске и Муравленко были организованы мастер-классы по 6 направлениям: космическая акварель, роспись акрилом на деревянных срезах, акриловая живопись на круглых и мини-холстах, создание открыток, классическая ботаническая и 3D fashion-иллюстрация. По итогам обучения жителями ЯНАО было создано 235 оригинальных работ. В каждом городе прошло открытое голосование, определившее трех победителей, чьи произведения были размещены на электронных билбордах.

Мастер-классы в Благовещенске (Башкортостан)

Осенью 2020 года в Благовещенске (Респ. Башкортостан) состоялась серия мастер-классов по живописи в 17 разных техниках (направлениях). Обучение прошли более 450 местных жителей. По итогам мастер-классов была организована выставка из более чем 170 рисунков. Авторы лучших работ получили подарочные наборы, а сами изображения были размещены на билбордах города. В ходе работы студии также прошел образовательный интенсив для 12 художников-преподавателей.

Образовательная программа для художников

Для профессиональных художников и преподавателей студия проводит интенсивы, включающие в себя: занятия по разным техникам (акриловая живопись, космическая акварель) в авторской методике Draw&Go, освоение теоретических и практических приемов, а также изучение ключевых принципов взаимодействия с учениками. По итогам интенсивов художники получают подарки, методические материалы и доступ к онлайн-курсу по акварельной живописи.

Видеоотчеты