RU EN
Close

The Art Formula

Significant statistics
17
elegantly dressed-up urban venues
>300
attended lectures and workshops
>320
participated in the sketch contest organized for local residents
13
contest winners received training in street painting
As one of its top priorities, the Formula for Good Deeds has sought to help build a pleasant urban environment that would encourage local residents to feel enthused about living and working in their cities. Thanks to the Art Formula project, which has been supported by SIBUR since 2018, local residents in the cities where the company operates have had the opportunity to take an active part in promulgating street art.

Sketching contests and the making of art objects

Cities have been hosting sketch contests open to all residents (broken into two age groups: ages 4 to 17, and 18 to 55). The contests’ winners are chosen by open vote on social media. Professional artists would then work to transfer the best pieces of artwork to the facades of residential and public buildings.

   As part of the program in 2020, artists decorated the facades of four residential buildings in Tobolsk and Blagoveshchensk (Republic of Bashkortostan). All artwork was created under the motto of Discover Your City. For example, in Tobolsk, they created a portrait of Semyon Remezov, a famous cartographer, architect and builder of the past, while another building was decorated with a picture of a man and a woman flying over the city in hot-air balloons.

Educational program

In 2018-2019, the project featured lectures by urbanists, and master classes offered by professional artists. The experts discussed with their audiences how a cultural scene in a city is evolving, and how local residents can contribute to improving their cities’ landmark public spaces. At the master classes conducted by experienced artists, everyone could learn how to spray-paint and to create art objects of their own.

In 2020, because of the pandemic, the educational program had to be carried out in an online mode. Residents of Tobolsk and Blagoveshchensk were able to take part in a master class on graffiti art and calligraphy. The class included a presentation on contemporary art, hands-on exercises, and various interactive elements. By the end of 2020, the recording of the master class had had more than 21,000 views.

RU EN
Закрыть

Формула искусства

Значимая статистика
17
художественно оформленных городских объектов
>300
участников лекций и мастер-классов
>320
участников конкурса эскизов среди жителей
13
победителей конкурса обучены техникам уличной живописи
Формирование комфортной городской среды, в которой хочется жить и работать, – одна из приоритетных задач «Формулы хороших дел». Благодаря проекту «Формула искусства», который СИБУР поддерживает с 2018 года, местные жители в городах деятельности компании принимают активное участие в развитии стрит-арта 

Конкурсы эскизов и создание арт-объектов

В городах проходят конкурсы эскизов, доступные для всех жителей (приняты две возрастные категории: от 4 до 17 лет и от 18 до 55 лет). Победители конкурсов определяются открытым голосованием в социальных сетях. Профессиональные художники переносят лучшие работы на фасады жилых и общественных зданий.

В 2020 году в Тобольске и Благовещенске (Республика Башкортостан) было создано художественное оформление фасадов четырех жилых домов. Все работы этого года были объединены темой «Открой свой город». Так, в Тобольске появился портрет Семена Ремезова – знаменитого картографа, архитектора и строителя, а другое здание украсил рисунок, на котором изображены мужчина и женщина, летящие над городом на воздушных шарах.


Образовательная программа

В 2018-2019 годах в рамках проекта прошли лекции урбанистов и мастер-классы профессиональных художников. Вместе с жителями эксперты обсудили, как формируется культурная среда и как горожане могут внести свой вклад в улучшение значимых общественных пространств. На мастер-классах опытных художников все желающие учились рисовать аэрозольными красками, а также создавать арт-объекты своими руками.

В 2020 году в связи с пандемией образовательная программа прошла в онлайн-режиме. Для жителей Тобольска и Благовещенска состоялся мастер-класс по граффити и каллиграфии. Мероприятие сочетало в себе рассказ о современном искусстве, практические упражнения и интерактивные элементы. К концу 2020 года трансляцию мастер-класса посмотрели более 21 000 раз.